OUR TEAM

Ms. Mazo

Jessica Mazo

Community School Director

jessica.mazo@uaunisonschool.org

Mr. C

Jonathan Chisholm

Lauren.jpeg

Lauren Stair

Community Services Coordinator

lauren.stair@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Williams

Arlette Williams

Mr. Eric

Eric Berg

Director of Student Supports

eric.berg@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Candy

Candy Polanco

Bilingual Guidance Counselor

candy.polanco@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Sabina

Sabina McNamara

Nanda.jpeg

Nanda Fogle

Mr. Mack

Ryan Mack

Ms. Carota

Sara Carota

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 1.37.57 PM.png

Kate Rozycki

Mr. Day

Chapin Day

Ms. Archer

Daana Archer

Ms. Miller

Meena Miller

Mr. Friedland

Matthew Friedland

Mr. Nedderman

Dionne Nedderman

6th Grade Social Studies

dionne.nedderman@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Orengo

Rosie Orengo

7th Grade Social Studies

rosie.orengo@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Josaphat

Johanna Josaphat

8th Grade Social Studies

johanna.josaphat@uaunisonschool.org

Camera

Karl Eden

Classic Camera

Pasha Griffin

Taking Photos

Najee Daniels

Brianna_edited.jpg

Brianna Mitchell

Physical & Health Education

brianna.mitchell@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_0601.jpeg

Ebony Ford

ENL and Reading Intervention

ebony.ford@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_8215.jpeg

Teauna Frazier

Mr. Alexander

Zebulon Alexander

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 1.38.31 PM.png

Steven Tsilbman

Teresa.jpeg

Teresa DeBerry

Art and Maker Education

teresa.deberry@uaunisonschool.org

Emily E.jpeg

Emily Elkind

Spanish Education and ENL

emily.elkind@uaunisonschool.org

Mr. J

Mr. J

Paraprofessional

mr.j@uaunisonschool.org

Screen Shot 2021-01-26 at 1.38.36 PM.png

Mr. Moses

Patrick_edited.jpg

Mr. Davitt

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Lopez

Mr. Lopez

Ms. Brown

Ms. Brown