OUR TEAM

Jessica Mazo

Community School Director

jessica.mazo@uaunisonschool.org

Jonathan Chisholm

Leather Camera

Harriet Harrison

School Secretary & Purchasing Liason

harriet.harrison@uaunisonschool.org

Arlette Williams

Mr. Eric

Eric Berg

Director of Student Supports

eric.berg@uaunisonschool.org

Candy Polanco

Bilingual Guidance Counselor

candy.polanco@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Sabina

Sabina McNamara

Ms. Wright

Nyree Wright

Ryan Mack

Sara Carota

Ms. Harwood

Lana Harwood

Mr. Day

Chapin Day

Daana Archer

Meena Miller

Matthew Friedland

Dionne Nedderman

6th Grade Social Studies

dionne.nedderman@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Orengo

Rosie Orengo

7th Grade Social Studies

rosie.orengo@uaunisonschool.org

Ms. Josaphat

Johanna Josaphat

8th Grade Social Studies

johanna.josaphat@uaunisonschool.org

Camera

Karl Eden

Jamie Blaylock

Ms. Rozycki

Kate Rozycki

Mr. H

Hunter Hayes

Zebulon Alexander

Classic Camera

Amy Dawson

Ebony Ford

ENL and Reading Intervention

ebony.ford@uaunisonschool.org

Steven Tsilbman

Mr. Moses

Mr. Lopez

Ms. Brown

Mr. J

Paraprofessional

mr.j@uaunisonschool.org

The Unison Unicorn

The Unison Trailblazer