OUR TEAM

Jessica Mazo

Community School Director

jessica.mazo@uaunisonschool.org

Jonathan Chisholm

Harriet Harrison

School Secretary & Purchasing Liason

harriet.harrison@uaunisonschool.org

Arlette Williams

Eric Berg

Director of Student Supports

eric.berg@uaunisonschool.org

Candy Polanco

Bilingual Guidance Counselor

candy.polanco@uaunisonschool.org

Sabina McNamara

Nyree Wright

Ryan Mack

Sara Carota

Lana Harwood

Chapin Day

Daana Archer

Meena Miller

Matthew Friedland

Dionne Nedderman

6th Grade Social Studies

dionne.nedderman@uaunisonschool.org

Rosie Orengo

7th Grade Social Studies

rosie.orengo@uaunisonschool.org

Johanna Josaphat

8th Grade Social Studies

johanna.josaphat@uaunisonschool.org

Karl Eden

Jamie Blaylock

Kate Rozycki

Hunter Hayes

Zebulon Alexander

Amy Dawson

Ebony Ford

ENL and Reading Intervention

ebony.ford@uaunisonschool.org

Steven Tsilbman

Mr. Moses

Mr. Lopez

Ms. Brown

Mr. J

Paraprofessional

mr.j@uaunisonschool.org

The Unison Unicorn

The Unison Trailblazer

 

 

Tel: (718) 399 - 1061

170 Gates Avenue

Third Floor

Brooklyn NY 11238