Our Team

IMG_5858.JPG

Arlette Williams

Parent Coordinator

arlette.bwilliams@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5298.JPG

Eric Berg

Director of Student Support

eric.berg@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5872.JPG

Jonathan Chisholm

Campus Dean

jonathan.chilsom@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5876.JPG

Ryan Mack

8th English Language Arts

ryan.mack@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5877.JPG

Jimmy Walker

7th ELA & Special Education

jimmy.walker@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5863.JPG

Sabina McNamera

6th English Language Arts

sabina.mcnamera@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5861.JPG

Matt Mazauskus

603 Humanities & Special Education

matt.mazauskas@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5297.JPG

Sara Carota

6th/701 Math

sara.carota@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5885.JPG

Lana Bunning

702/8th Math

lana.bunning@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5306[1].JPG

Ellen Weeks

603 STEM & Special Education

ellen.weeks@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5873.JPG

Menna miller

6th/701 Science

menna.miller@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5294.JPG

Matt Friedland

702/8th Science

matthew.friedland@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5292.JPG

Shevi Katzman

Science & Special Education

shevi.katzman@uaunison.org

IMG_5864.JPG

Rosie Orengo

6th/701 Social Studies

rosie.orengo@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5911.JPG

Johanna Josaphat

702/8th Social Studies

johanna.josaphat@uaunisonschool.org

Jasmin Benward

Social Studies & Special Education

jasmin.benward@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5932.JPG

Steven tsibelman

Physical Education

steven.tsibleman@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5924.JPG

Ebony FOrd

ENL/AIS/ELA

ebony.ford@uaunisonschool.org

IMG_5901.JPG

Mr. David

Paraprofessional

IMG_5999.JPG

Ms. Brown

Paraprofessional

IMG_6001.JPG

Mr. Lopez

Paraprofessional